waterprofing BDWS Store Locator: National Headquarters 3100 N. Main St. Canton, IL 61520

Become a Dealer


Why not become a Basement De-Watering Systems Authorized Dealer?

BDWS-LOGOAuthorized Dealer

Since 1978, Basement De-Watering Systems, Inc. has been providing consumers with solutions for wet basements.   Also during that time, we have built a National Network of Authorized Dealers that share our strategy of offering the most cost effective, innovative, and efficient de-watering and waterproofing products and services available.   Team effort, innovative thinking, and proven methods have allowed us to remain in the forefront of the water control industry.

It continues to be our vision to maintain and grow our National Dealer Network.   Our aim is a mutually responsible Network that shares our goals and work ethic.  Most importantly, we look for potential Dealers who are interested in using the latest in education, technology, products, and service to continue to satisfy consumers for years to come.

Many individuals and businesses have taken advantage of our Dealership Packages over the years.  All have made a commitment to quality workmanship and integrity.  As a result, many profitable Dealerships have grown and prospered throughout North America.  We are dedicated to guiding and supporting our Dealers down a very prosperous road.   We have developed the proven strategies and the attention to detail that makes those strategies work.   Sharing our success is the key to our Dealer’s success.    Bottom line, if you don’t make money, we don’t make money.

Whether you are an enterprising individual or looking to add a profitable division to your current business, Basement De-Watering Systems will take the time to discuss Dealer possibilities with you.  We are currently looking for Dealers in many areas of the United States.   If you are ready to provide new or existing customers with a solution to their basement water problems and make money while doing so, we would like to talk with you.

Fill out the Dealer Request For Information form and submit to our National Development Team.   We will contact you immediately to begin discussing your future Authorized Dealership.

Dealer Request Information Form


Contact Us

We Serve the Following Cities and Counties

Brown County:

Mt. Sterling

Cass County:

Beardstown, Virginia, Ashland

Champaign County:

Champaign, Urbana, Rantoul

Dewitt County:

Clinton, Wapella

Peoria County:

Bartonville, Princeville, Bellevue, Brimfield, Chillicothe, Dunlap, Edelstein, Edwards, Elmwood, Glasford, Hanna City, Kickapoo, Mossville, Peoria, Peoria Heights

Marshall County:

Henry, Hopewell, Lacon

Knox County:

Galesburg, Knoxville, Abingdon

Henry County:

Kewanee, Geneseo, Cambridge, Annawan, Alpha, Galva

Logan County:

Lincoln, Mt. Pulaski, Atlanta, Elkhart, Hartsburg

McLean County:

Bloomington, Normal, Carlock, Danvers, Downs, Gridley,

McDonough County:

Macomb, Good Hope, Blandinsville, Colchester, Industry, Bardolph Heyworth, Hudson, Le Roy, Lexington

Woodford County:

Congerville, El Paso, Eureka, Germantown Hills, Goodfield, Kappa, Metamora, Roanoke, Spring Bay

Sangamon County:

Auburn, Leland Grove, Springfield, Virden, Chatham, Rochester, Riverton, Sherman, Williamsville, New Berlin, Including the Jacksonville IL area

Tazewell County:

Deer Creek, Delavan, East Peoria, Groveland, Mackinaw, Marquette Heights, Morton, Pekin, Washington, North Pekin, Pekin, Tremont

Fulton County:

Canton, Farmington, Lewistown, Avon, Fairview, Astoria, Ipava

Warren County:

Monmouth, Roseville

Schuyler County:

Rushville, Browning, Camden

Bureau County:

Princeton, Spring Valley, Wyanet

LaSalle County:

La Salle, Peru, Ottawa, Streator, Mendota

Livingston County:

Pontiac, Odell, Dwight, Flanagan, Chatsworth

Piatt County:

Monticello, Bement, Cerro Gordo

Morgan County:

Jacksonville, South Jacksonville, Meredosia, Waverly

Mason County:

Havana, Mason City, Manito, Bath, Ashland, Kilbourne

Menard County:

Petersburg, Athens, Oakford

Macon County:

Decatur, Maroa, Warrensburg, Harrisburg, Mt. Zion

Christian County:

Taylorville, Kincaid, Edinburg